Linda’s Calendar

Event Information:

  • Wed
    24
    Feb
    2021

    Corded Piping Zoom Class

    6:45pm CENTRALOnline

    https://www.fabric-chicks.com/module/class.htm?classId=395690

    Join Linda McGhee for a zoom where she will show you how to do corded piping for fine finishing detail.
    $ 30.00 (For zoom class only. Kit is sold separately.)

    Wednesday, February 24, 2021

    • 4:45pm-7pm Pacific Time
    • 5:45pm-8pm Mountain Time
    • 6:45pm-9pm Central Time
    • 7:45pm-10pm Eastern Time